::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011 - 11:53 p.m.

You know, I probably should have stopped writing in this journal long ago, but I have found it is "home" to me. It is private. No one who I know reads it. The only very few I can think of who may don't really care too much about it in any significant way.

Today I'm happy but bored. There is lots for me to get accomplished and do - and in that way, I feel charged. I don't know what it is about my mind that has to constantly stay busy, especially at night. I just thank Source for the ones that love me and for the ones that tolerate me. I love what I have, but I want more fullness to my life. I need to feel like that tree that has been pruned SO much over the past, that many, many, many new and beautiful branches are growing and budding out. Some people I'd like to re-connect with and have a fresh start. I guess that just might not be in the cards for this specific lifetime. Too many "springs" have come and gone with no growth in that respect...not even regeneration.

The more answers you get in life the more questions crop up. I feel that I'm a good person and deserve reasonably good things. I recently had a numerology reading and was told that I shouldn't expect much from others in my life (I think). It was recorded and I will get it in a few days.

I'm happy to be getting back to work. It has been good for me.

More boring stuff later?

......FUCK IT

There.

~NAMASTE~



::Last Five Notions::
- - Friday, May. 29, 2020
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>