::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011 - 1:15 a.m.

I don't even know what to talk about anymore. Fuck.

I could talk about personal things which are actually really good right now. But, there is an uncertainty that lies within my heart. Not so much about those I love, but about the world in general. I just want everything to be OK. I can understand some change, but we must save and salvage all the knowledge we can.

I want my step-daughter (to be) to be enlightened and brilliant, talented, happy and to have the future she wants. To me - she IS MY daughter, and she tells both me and her dad that, in many and most ways, she loves me more than her own real mother. She calls me "mom" a lot and doesn't protest if I say she is my daughter to others. Not just because she lives with us full time, but because I think - NO... I KNOW she is as in love with me as I am with her.

So much is happening and I have so many plans. It seems so good to be out of the depths of HELL that I've been in and in limbo with for the past 13 years. I just turned 34 on 2/5. I find that life for me is very altered, but in a wonderful way that I appreciate and that I am grateful for. That's all for now,

Namaste ~



::Last Five Notions::
- - Friday, May. 29, 2020
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>