::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010 - 12:24 a.m.

God I'm horny tonight. Is that terrible to say? Brent went to bed but had a terrific meeting which might mean lots more money and opportunity for our family. Most of all, it will mean money to plan a wedding!

(Not trying to count any meat product before it hatches).

Things lately have been a roller-coaster, but the up's have been really wonderful. Brent and I have had a fight or two but not a fight just a disagreement. But the makeup-ness part is great! I look forward to a brighter future very soon.

With that, I say "Happy Thanksgiving" to all and to all a good night!

...and many days to come until that phrase is actually relevant.

Namaste,

gracegoddess



::Last Five Notions::
- - Friday, May. 29, 2020
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>