::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002 - 10:41 a.m.

Ok so things can ALWAYS get more depressing. My dad called last night and said S was diagnosed with Lymphatic cancer. I'm not even sure S is telling the truth. He is so deceitful. Until I see a pathologist's report it will be difficult for me to believe. He's such a perpetual liar. Can't really believe a fucking thing he tells me and especially not anything he tells other people. Shit. I do feel sorry for him if it is true. I don't wish that upon anyone. Not even him.

I don't know what I'd do without T. He has helped me a lot. But I hate depending on someone else so much. I know I drive him and all my other friends NUTS. At least they all love me enough to not mind so much.

K and I went to a Jewish ceremony Sunday night. It was very interesting. Her boyfriend is Jewish. He lives in New York. We may decide to go to NY before Christmas. I hope we can.

Ok enough for now. More later.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>