::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004 - 10:51 p.m.

Adored, cherrished and protected. Is that too much to ask?

Those are the three things I need in a relationship in order to be happy. Money is nice, and it buys nice dinners and nice things and is great. But you can have a rich man and still feel like crap if that is how he treats you.

I want a man who knows how to be generous with what little (or much) he does have. I don't care what you do with that extra $10...or if it is $1,000. It can mean a bouquet of flowers and a box of chocolates to one woman -- or even $5 can be a card that says "I love you". All the men I've ever been with seem to not understand that so much.

Win my heart. That is all you have to do. It is 40% emotional, 20% mental, 20% physical, and 20% spiritual. Treat me 100% right and I'm yours. I know what I deserve, and I won't accept less. I am fearlessly being myself. I am fearlessly waiting for what I want/need/deserve.

After being through several relationships and one huge divorce; I know what I want. Like I said, I won't accept less then what I want. I am a woman who is sure of herself. There is NO shame in that; nor selfishness. Just me. Pure me. Sheer me. Only me. My life.

Later.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>