::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2002 - 12:46 p.m.

Oh yeah... a little about me.

I am a 25 year old female, 5'2", don't smoke, don't chew, and don't play in the mud (not too often, anyway). I work in an academic department for 17 professors. I am recently separated from my husband as of July 25th. (God am I GLAD). Aside from him trying to make my life a living HELL for the next year at LEAST - I have other drama in my life. I've lost 50 lbs and still struggeling to lose the other 30 lbs. Along with all the other bullcrap in my life, these are the things I'll be writing about. Bon Apetit.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>