::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 - 8:42 a.m.

Another year is over. And... OH MY GOD... IN 30 days I'll be 26?!?! How did THIS happen? I don't wanna be 26!

I'll enjoy being 26 if I can get my weight off. Not if but WHEN. I have been with my diet since Thursday so that is good. Now I have to stop drinking in order for the diet to actually *work*. I have cut way back. Still, cutting back isn't quitting. That is next on my agenda.

Also... exercise. 1/2 hour every day. I have a mini trampoline I'll use. Also Yoga and stretching. So that is "the plan".

I want to make my soon to be ex husband seeth with regret and wish he'd never done me wrong for so long. Gee... that sounded almost like a country song, didn't it?

I truly can't wait until the Fall. I'm enrolling in a Massage Therapy course which will take me about a year to complete. Once I get my certification I will start trying to see clients on nights and weekends. Then hopefully before too long I'll be making enough money to quite this stupid job I'm in. Being a secretary SUCKS. Plus I'll never have to get up at 6:00 to go to a job every bloody day either.

So... on the agenda for 2003:

1. Lose 40 lbs.

2. Get divorce.

3. Go to massage therapy school.

Good Plan.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>