::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Nov. 01, 2002 - 10:04 a.m.

So here is a poem T wrote to me in response to yesterday's entry. He has got to be the sweetest man on earth...

Thanks, T.

Succumb to your weariness

and sleep

the rest of the just

You are loved

You are accepted

I will be your companion

and keep you warm

I will care for you

with compassion

and sympathy

I will attend to you

and my hours are yours

I will drive away your solitude

and rush to your side

I will comfort your aches

and shower you with gladness

as I bolster you self-esteem

I will provide you with feathers

I love you

and desire you passionately

I will exult in your being

and provide you with a peaceful harbor

I will give you smiles

I will celebrate healthiness with you

Share what is mine

You are everything

You can have anything you desire

Yes

You deserve it all

And you give your beauty to the world

And you shine with that inner light

I will be there for you

I will help you heal

Your cries are heard

And you will be comforted

And your tears are not in vain

Share your grief

I will give you empathy

And I will provide

You are

Yes, you are pure spirit

Yes, you are known to me

Yes

Yes-here, there, and everywhere

I see you as you are

And want you,

need you,

love you,

I will never hate

or reject

or especially regret you

Yes,

I adore you

And will be there for you

with respect

When time comes for us to part,

Your own inner guide will see

and take you to who you need to be

and through the hurt you've grown

so you may discover yourself on your own



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>