::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Thursday, May. 01, 2003 - 2:33 p.m.

*deep breath*

Well I've decided that being at this cabin is such a blessing and I need to take full advantage of this environment. It is like being on vacation! I'm going to pick out a good diet and stick with it and work out every day and really try to get healthy and in great shape. No excuses. I can and will.

I am finding happiness even today, within myself feeling connected to nature. It is time to focus on ME and what I want in life. There is a song I found lyrics to this morning by Journey that says it all:

Runnin' out of self-control

Gettin' close to an overload

Up against a no win situation

Shoulder to shoulder, push and shove

I'm hangin' up my boxin' gloves

I'm ready for a long vacation

Be good to yourself when, nobody else will

Oh be good to yourself

You're walkin' a high wire, caught in a cross fire

Oh be good to yourself

When you can't give no more

They want it all but you gotta say no

I'm turnin' off the noise that makes me crazy

Lookin' back with no regrets

To forgive is to forget

I want a little piece of mind to turn to

Be good to yourself when, nobody else will

Oh be good to yourself

You're walkin' a high wire, caught in a cross fire

Oh be good to yourself

Be good to yourself when, nobody else will

And, I will be good to myself:)



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>