::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 - 9:11 a.m.

OMG... I cannot believe I haven't updated this in a month. Geez. Lots of things have happened in my life. Or at least, decisions I've made about things that are GOING to happen.

I am waiting to hear back from a guy that needs a house sitter from april until august. If I can get it that will be several months of rent-free living. I can save up some mega cash. Then if all goes well and I get approved for student loans, I will get into the Center for Massage and Natural Health in Asheville. That will be from September until February. I figure right out of school, I can get a job making $30-$40 an hour. Not bad!

S and I had dinner last night. We are on better terms now and on the road to a more peaceful divorce, I think. I am excited about the prospects of my life and future right now... I am just hoping and praying that everything works out like I have it in my head.

It is good to feel better and see things in a better light for a change. Give me some water!



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>