::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 - 8:57 a.m.

It is so nice to finally have some relief from all the mounting tragedy in my life. I was beginning to wonder if it was really a soap opera. Scarowinds Saturday night was wonderful. It was hotter than 3 hells. Sweat was pouring off everyone in sheets...me included. I sweated like a little piggy. I rode Top Gun like 10 times or something. T rode a few things with me which totally impressed me because I thought he'd be a chicken and not ride one thing. But he even got on the Carolina Cyclone! Yay!

Also, Matt Harris of 107.9 the Link was there hosting "factor of fear" and I got my picture made with him (twice). I was so fucking nervous around him but he was very nice.

So tonight I'm off to Charlotte again to go to the Aerosmith/Kid Rock concert. This should be a blast. I'm taking off work tomorrow because I figure I'll need it.

I haven't heard anything from or about S lately so that sort of makes me suspicious. Not sure what's up with that.

I finally got to meet up with and talk to my cousin Amanda. She is 19. I haven't really been able to connect with her much over the past few years but it appears we might develop a closer friendship now because of similar interests we share. That is good. I can always use another friend.

One last note: it's jacket weather yet again and fall is definitley here. It is very cold out and I don't fucking like it. Oh well.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>