::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Dec. 12, 2003 - 3:19 p.m.

I hear my neighbor crying again. Today she is playing a borage of love songs and sad songs and pouring her heart out to her pillow. I hear songs like "Everybody Hurts", "Ordinary World", "Broken Wings", "Right Here Waiting" and others. I feel so bad for her. It is almost as if we are both here, alone in our apartments, crying over heartbreak, betrayal and misery. Kind of like we are grieving together even though we don't know each other. She doesn't know it but she is playing those songs for me too.

I wish I could comfort her.

I am lucky to have compassion for other people of great breadth and depth but it gets me into trouble sometimes.

I spent most of my day in bed. I have so many things on my mind all the time. I can scarcley turn off my inner dialog long enough to be calm and present with myself. I need healing. I want honesty, honor and integrity within those around me. I want respect and loyalty and love. I guess those things are too much to ask in this season of giving.

Happy Holidays



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>