::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 10:14 p.m.

I hate men.

Please continue to remind me of that! I seemed to have forgotten what trouble they really are. I'm tired and fed up and ready to GIVE up. I can't stand it. I think I would rather be alone sometimes then have to constantly worry about shit for no reason.

My nerves are SPENT.

And, is it so hard to ask someone to be happy? Especially when you feel you've given them everything you can to make them so.

I think I'm moving away from the type of mood that actually makes me care anymore. I don't know what to do. I guess if I had some assurance and a connection of substance with him daily when we are apart it would be much better. That is absent... or seems to be. I just wish I knew the truth about his true feelings.

Then again... would it matter?



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>