::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2004 - 11:50 p.m.

FUCK IT
FUCK IT
FUCK IT
FUCKT ALL OF IT


anyway the good news is that T and I have been talking for a few weeks and now we have decided to be bona fide friends..... yes. My senses have come to me. I have realized we are better off that way and so has he. I am so thankful to have him in my life. He is great. He is the Will to my Grace... even though he isn't gay.:P

He is the Joey to my Pheobe... and I am thankful. I only hope it will last forever... and that we can be the best of friends no matter what happens in our lives.

Thank God for Thomas... for he is probably my best friend. I don't think anyone could understand me like he can. Even my girlfriends. Sometimes I even wish I could say FUCK GIRLS... probably only because I feel rejected at times by my roommmate.

Anyway. It is good to know that there can/ will/ may be others out there who love and respect me. Two things I'd like most from those in my life.

"The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed."

-Carl Jung



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>