::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Sept. 27, 2002 - 10:08 a.m.

First of all let me say that I have SUCH a bad hangover that I think I'm still drunk this morning. AND I'm at work. Shit. Can I go home now?

To add to things... in addition to my 3 pieces of bacon, bag of potato chips, and diet coke - I also had a bowl of chicken noodle soup for dinner. That completes my food intake for the day...yesterday anyway.

Second of all... I talked to S last night for the first time in well over two weeks (maybe three). Aside from the fact that my conversation with him was disturbing he tells me that my cat died. My little mamma moo. The very cat who comforted me each time I cried because S didn't come home until midnight or hurt me some other way. That is ALL I FUCKING NEED. I must say that I haven't been in this much pain or stress since my brother Brian died. And for me to say that takes a lot of damn pain.

I don't know if I should even CARE about anything ever again at this point.

FUCK IT ALL...



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>