::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002 - 8:31 a.m.

*gasp*

I got a letter from S yesterday. Not to mention the fact that a man from my prior church (who is self righteous, egotistical, and male-chauvinistic) keeps calling me about coming to a revival service... he says he "expects" me to be there~~~ you know, all commanding-like. Yeah right. Like I'd go back there again...especially since S has made a nest back there in the epicenter of my hometown community. He has made it impossible for me to feel welcome there. He almost has my own parents turned against me. Anyway I've been going to another church where I live (23 miles away). But, I guess that is not good enough for any of them.

I've been so sick. I had to go get a physical and blood work done Monday. Finally got my Rx's refilled so I am feeling better than I was. Yay. (You might have noticed I was just a tad ever so slightly cranky on Friday...)

A lot of things from my past has haunted me lately. I keep having nightmares about fighting my father over OLD, OLD issues - we're talking ancient child hood/adolescent issues. So I haven't been sleeping well. I hate tossing and turning. I feel there is much in my past that I never truly dealt with. I have to figure this out.

Well I have nothing sparkly, perky, or nice to say today so I'll leave this entry just where it is.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>