::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2010 - 12:19 a.m.

I used to think that the way to be STRONG was to be TOUGH! I also used to think that the way to be independent was to not need ANYONE to help me or be in my life.

BUT... I've learned that the more vulnerable and softer you are, the more you allow people into your life and into your heart, the happier you are and the more valuable you are to other people.

I don't care about what what others think anymore, or at least, I care less and less.

Being with Brent has taught me that WHO I AM is good enough and I never have to pretend to be ANYTHING that I am NOT.

It is a work in progress.

Maybe I will get there one day!

Namaste,

gracegoddess



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>