::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 - 4:28 p.m.

Wooohooo!!! Take your hat off, boys, here I come!

T and I broke up last week I guess (since the creep hasn't had enough integrity or guts to tell me to my face that its over) -I have to guess. Life goes on. I had a good cry for a day or two but feel liberated, which is how I should and deserve to feel... not neglected or shunned. I have tried to contact him to let him know his friendship still means a lot to me but apparently someone changed his mind from loving me *at all* and he never even wants to talk to me again. I don't get it. Just Tuesday he told me he missed touching me and wished he could be here with me. I don't know what made him decide to cut me out completely like I'm dead or something. I just wish he'd tell me to my face... I deserve that much at least. And, I don't want him saying negative things about me behind my back. I am not going to do that to him.

I said it well in an entry here on 4/17th, "Sometimes you just have to see the beauty of just "letting go". You must always know how long to stay and when to go. That goes for love, jobs, homes, and sometimes friends and family. If anyone knows how to sing that song it is me."

As I heard it said very well once, "my romances are like lightbulbs...one goes out I screw in another. HELLo-goodbye".

So I have a date tonight which I am really excited about since I never get to get out as much as I'd like to. My life seems to purge the old and grow the new every day.

OMG... Carowinds is getting a new rollercoaster which totally psyches me up!! A flying roller coaster like Superman the Ultimate Flight at Six Flags over Georgia... only this particular one will have 8 inversions.... EIGHT!!! I'm out of my skin I'm so elated.

Here we "grow" again!



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>