::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Oct. 25, 2002 - 9:14 a.m.

Well I would say that life is great right now which makes me suspicious so I'm waiting for the next bad thing to happen because normally my life does not have this much positive peace... but I won't because that isn't good. It is like asking for something bad to happen. Awe, hell, I'll just be happy to be happy and leave it at that for once.

I got the best haircut I've ever had in my life yesterday. The guy (JB)played with my hair and massaged my head and neck for 15 minutes before he even started cutting. I WAS FUCKING IMPRESSED. He's a keeper.

What else. I'm moving tomorrow. I'm going with Steph to a Ball tomorrow night so I have to go shop for a fancy shmancy gown tonight and I know I will have a very hard time finding anything I like. I was going to go to Scarowinds again tonight and T even offered to buy me a ticket but I'm just too tired and sore to go.

Oh yeah... I'm getting a queen waterbed. Yay. I can't wait for the holidays.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>