::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Jan. 10, 2003 - 12:15 p.m.

26 days until I turn 26. Hmmm. I've turned in a fairly splendid performance on my diet over the past week. Aside from drinking a few glasses of red wine, I've done well. So today I feel a bit thinner, whether I actually am or not. I'm going to lunch with T. We haven't been since mid-August.

Tonight I have plans with one of my best girlfriends to go to a nearby club. I hope it will be fun. Also my other best girlfriends is coming to spend the weekend with me tomorrow. Lots of fun stuff planned. Maybe the weekend will be crap-free.

Alas, a New Year has sprung upon us and for once I feel liberated and free. I feel like I can do what I want to for myself. I like that. No more prisons.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>