::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005 - 1:17 a.m.

HELL AND YES!!!!!!!!!!

I am BACK.


fuck you,

Fuck You

and FUCK YOU!!!!!!!!


Deep Breaths.... iiinnnnnn.....and ouuuuuuuuut.


I had a thought today. Don't get me wrong I love what I do but WHERE I do it? A corporation. A tight assed, fucked up, nazi-style, shit-all-over-you CORPORATION.

I spend all day periodically looking at a clock I can't see trying to decipher what time I left the room, how long it took to work one head and four limbs and if it is time to turn them over.

Yes, I am a Massage Therapist. This is my bitch journal.

I love what I do but GODDAMMIT... there has to be SOMETHING to bitch about, right?????????

So for right now my bitches are mostly uptight, arrogant, rich sons of bitches who come get a massage at a big fucking resort. I work on them. I get paid.

It isn't yet my dream job but it pays the bills.

Worse yet - I work for the biggest bunch of dumb fucks who are lucky to know how to push a pin and don't know a THING about human relations.


MY - FUCKIN - SPECIALTY!

Ok more to come later. Just thought I needed to start somewhere.

Then end of my old reasons to bitch and my new ones.

Am I happy? HELL YES! But will be moreso when I have my own practice. But, friends... life is all about the obscure and if the life of an MT isn't just THAT then I'll be FUCKED.

And hopefully in a good way:-D


LOL

Later.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>