::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 - 8:47 a.m.

i am tired.

and sleepy

i need rest

i need love

i need acceptance

i need companionship

i need warmth

i need care

i need compassion

i need sympathy

i need attention

i need time

i feel lonely

i feel abandoned

i feel heartache

i feel sadness

i feel worthless

i feel hopeless

i want love

i want sex

i want joy

i want peace

i want happiness

i want health

i'd like wealth

i can't have everything

i can't have anything

i deserve everything...or do i deserve anything?

i am beautiful

i am lovely

i am lonely

i am broken

i am desperate

i hurt

i cry

i mourn

i ache

i need

i am

i just am

do i exist?

am i here?

am i there?

do you see me?

do you want me?

do you need me?

do you love me?

do you hate me?

do you reject me?

do you regret me?

do you worship me?

do you adore me?

will you be there for me?

will you respect me?

will you leave me?

help me see

who i need to be

i have hurt so long

i don't know WHO I AM



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>