::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Sunday, Sept. 19, 2004 - 6:19 p.m.

Life is good right now. This has been a gorgeous weekend. I'm getting out a lot more lately and meeting new people, which is perfect. A new chapter in my life begins.

Things are as they should be... this moment is always perfect.

Lots of downed trees in my yard from Hurricane Ivan. All of them could have fallen on the house or right through my window. But apparently God isn't finished with me yet because they all fell on either side of the house! Whew!

"There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as if everything IS." - Albert Einstein



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>