::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Monday, Oct. 25, 2010 - 11:54 p.m.

Why do people do things that are so hurtful? I will never understand it. I am, however, thankful at this moment in time for the teacher who taught me to type without having to "hunt and peck". lol. ReallY? lol? What bullshit.

I have a new brewd in my life. A Fiance who proposed but not formally; an eight year old girl we'll call Rhi; and a house we live in together and we seem to be working all as a family.

~NO RHYME INTENDED~

seriously.

The problem is the jealous ex-wife and her mother or "granny mo" who is a complete boil on the butt of humanity. They are both so jealous of me that they constantly research things about my personal life online and anywhere else they can posssible find something negative...

...ahem.

NOT to tell me or my fiance but Rhi... the 8 yr old girl who is torn betweeen families.

But do they care about HER? NO! All they care about is making her hate me...and what they hate the MOST is that neither one of them can think of or find a thing they hate about me. And, of course Rhi LOVES me. I LOVE her. She tells me she wishes I were her "real" mommy all the time. There is lots more to the story. Point is, they care more about THEIR cause then HER well-being and happiness.

Shit. Has my life changed or what? It is sooooooooo strange. Input is wanted; at any level.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>