::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003 - 6:50 p.m.

Geez do you think its been long enough?? I'm finally moved to my new place in my new city. My massage therapy classes start in 3 weeks. I'm psyched. And sadly I only have 1 beer tonight and wish I had a couple more. :-( Oh well.

T and I went to D.C. Thursday and got back yesterday. Between long road trips, traveling back and forth between here and my hometown, and moving I'm BEAT. But, alas, my goals that have been such a long time coming have finally come to fruition.

Still trying to lose more weight although I've lost 25 lbs. Need more work. Right now I'm not working on a job but will get one within a couple of months or so. All for now. More later.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>