::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004 - 11:11 p.m.

Is it possible that it is December??? It can't be. I refuse.


On the other hand, life isn't so bad. I am still loving my job. Aside from being sick quite a few times since August, I'm doing great. I met a great guy named Mike who I'm dating. So far so great. He's a very blunt person who pretty much says what is on his mind at the moment, which is hard for me to adjust to. He certainly doesn't sugar coat anything that I am aware of. But I like honesty so I am glad. Even though I'm still sensitive... especially when I drink, which he says annoys him. But I can't help it that I am able to be less sensitive when I'm not, and moreso when I drink. That is just the way I am.


We seem to be very compatible and have an assload of stuff in common in most aspects, but enough differences to keep it interesting. We've been dating since 10/20 but it seems much, much longer. I feel sometimes as though I've known him my entire life.

Ah, yes... as I predicted; a new chapter of my life begins...

My life has changed SO much in the past two years. It is ever-evolving--for the better!!! I'm very blessed, very happy, and very content.

Thomas and I also have evolved into a great friendship - A feat that I thought wouldn't ever really be feasible. Alas, though - it has taken root in the past several months and we are great friends. He is still a blessing in my life, and a wonderful confidant.

I believe in synchrodestiny. Nearly everything I intend for my life comes to pass since I began this amazing spiritual journey.

I am thankful....


but when things do go awry I have the fun loving ability to say- with very much FERVENCY...

FUCK IT.

After all, that is one of my very most favorite words :D

Nite



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>