::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 - 10:50 p.m.

Choices always were a problem for you.

What you need is someone strong to guide you.

Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow,

what you need is someone strong to use you...

like me,

like me.

If you want to get your soul to heaven,

trust in me.

Don't judge or question.

You are broken now,

but faith can heal you.

Just do everything I tell you to do.

Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow.

Let me lay my holy hand upon you.

My God's will

becomes me.

When he speaks out,

he speaks through me.

He has needs

like I do.

We both want

to rape you.

Jesus Christ, why don't you come save my life.

Open my eyes and blind me with your light

and your lies.

-Toolshed

Opiate



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>