::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002 - 3:04 p.m.

I hate this damned incessant oppressive rain. Rain always puts me in a morbid mood because you just can't do anything fun when it�s raining without getting all wet. And then it ruins your hair.

For breakfast I had 3 pieces of turkey bacon and for lunch...a little bag of potato chips and a diet coke. My meals seem to leave a lot to be desired these days in the way of nutrition. Thank god for multivitamins. On the flipside, I only had one shot of vodka and a 1/2 glass of red wine last night so that was an accomplishment for me. I have cut way back on my drinking this week so I'm kinda proud of myself. Some progress is better than none.

S has gone (supposedly) to have more tests run to see if anything really IS wrong with his brain. They allegedly think he has some sort of blood clot or pinched nerve in his brain that could cause an aneurysm. I'm not so sure about it all myself. I suppose time will tell the tale. I am holding my breath, though because each week since I left him there has been a major crisis happen which keeps me from progressing forward, but so far - nothing. However, I'm quite sure he'll think of something to hit me with, so I wait.

On a lighter note: thank god tomorrow is Friday!



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>