::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002 - 10:29 a.m.

I can't decide yet whether or not I'm having a good day or a bad day. It is weird. I hate this weather. It is cold. It is cloudy and dark. Makes me want to retreat under a featherdown comforter with chocolates and fig newtons and not come out for the next 6 months. Maybe it will be over soon.

I talked to S on Sunday. No big news or earth shattering crises so far. I hope to get the rest of my things this coming Saturday. I look forward to the holidays this year. S always put such a damper on them for me. He didn't enjoy doing ANYTHING related to the holidays. At least now I'm free to celebrate as I damn well please.

Aside from being so sleepy I feel good today. I hope it lasts. I so feel a need for a vacation...a getaway of some sort. Every year for the past 4 years I've planned a vacation and each time S would find a way to destroy our chance of actually going. It has been so long since I have had a true break I have forgotten what its like. Now I'm really never going to get to go. I have no money (not that that has changed much). I need release from all the stress and heartache fate has given me in my life sometimes.

I just wish I could find a way.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>