::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 10:22 p.m.

Second thought:

I guess mostly it just hurts to be hurt.

Especially by someone you thought loved you.

How can someone profess to love you but hurt you -

and know they are hurting you and still really love you? I don't believe its possible.

I know for me... if I love someone and I know I am hurting them (they bring it to my attention) I do whatever is necessary to STOP IMMEDIATELY and reiterate my love for them.

Hmmmmm. Boggles the mind.

Wouldn't it be good if we could all assess the things that make our life better and choose to keep those things in our life rather than alienating them? What would our lives be without those things that make them worth it all?



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>