::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Nov. 18, 2005 - 12:44 a.m.

Show some respect for me!

Do right.

A whole night stand.


An all night man.

I am a woman. I love rock and roll... and I love the blues. Tonight my woman Etta James and me are having a talk.

One thing I love is expressing my feminism and my feminine spirit, mind and body. The MotherGoddess is my mantra and my archetype, especially tonight.

Aphrodite.

Venus.

Joan of Arc, or some shit like that right?

I'm all about it.

I think the blues were a part of the female divinity speaking and dancing through her voice and movement. Her only out at the time in times of trouble. I treasure it.

I love SEXUAL energy! I gladly embody it and love it. It is mine. I feel it within and without. In everything that is lovely and in vile.

Yum.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>