::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Friday, Aug. 27, 2004 - 1:54 a.m.

OMG...

OMG

and OMG...

I totally got accused of stealing a woman's wallet today but they found it in her hotel room.... GEEZ!

But, to make a very very very very long story short... she offered me $100 for my trouble. She said she felt like a total ASS for accusing me. I mean, Dude, she totally felt UNHOLY guilty. Like everyone else who has done me wrong in their life ....PERHAPS????

God... I mean I even hugged her twice and told her "I understand" and all that. But... she felt very sorry and wanted to compensate me... which was fine with me.

Only made my spirit of love and joy shine brighter:)

I love God! and LIFE!! Thanks for everything... I AM HAPPY.

Now, I just need someone who can add to that :-)

-Beth



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>