::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 - 3:33 p.m.

What to think, what to do, what to say. My life feels so airy right now. I am so unsure of ANYTHING. It is strange to have so much security in life JERKED out from under you at once. It has been and will continue to be quite an adjustment for me. Everything changes. I've been through enough in life to know that your whole world can be turned upside down very quickly. At the drop of a hat even. Mine has - many times.

I feel so strange; out of place, even. At work, where I live, sometimes even with my friends and family. Although, with my friends is where I feel most in place I suppose. My whole life has been rearranged. Sometimes I feel as if I have no control over it. I need something. I don't know what that something is...perhaps some type of stability. I feel very unsafe at times. The little girl within me comes out and I get scared. But then I realize that as a woman in charge of my own life now I have to take control and do what I please. I have to make the life I want for myself. I think I can, but it will be lots of hard work.

I will drive myself nuts if I analyze this one more second.

Later.



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>