::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - 11:00 p.m.

HELL YEAH!!!

As of tomorrow I will officially be a Certified Massage Therapist and by April will be a Licensed Massage and Bodywork Therapist. I am SO EXCITED!!! I can't believe I've made it this far... 6 mere months ago I was beginning and now it will be over. I am kind of sad. My classmates have become my second family and my strength. I hope to keep in touch with each and every one of them. I will miss them a lot.

I have come such a long way from just dreaming of becoming and finally planning my goals of being a massage therapist. I have had a hard time over the past year and a half, since my marriage ended. But I've done it!!!

YAY ME!

NOW POUR ME A FRIGGIN DRINK!



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>