::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Sunday, May. 30, 2004 - 11:45 a.m.

Ok... T and I are talking again. I'm not going into great detail other then to say he finally said he is ready for committment and realizes how much he loves me and really wants me in his life. So I agreed to give it one more chance. But if things go wrong again and he starts treating me like crap and/or pulling the friends stuff that is IT.. and it will be over for good.

I do love him very much. I think when we are together things are so good. And lately on the phone he's been really sweet which makes me ONE happy camper:-) It really doesn't take that much to make me happy. It seems to come easily to him (most of the time).

I didn't get to see him this weekend which SUCKS... but next weekend will be nice. My roommie is going home to Indiana (and I will miss her a lot). But that also means T and I will have private time together...(me likey).



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>