::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005 - 1:24 a.m.

JESUS


How can I let this much time go by before I write?

I don't know.

I doubt at this point anyone much is intersted in my life besides friends, family and myself. I've neglected my internet family so much and I apologize. That will change very soon.

All you need to know is I have had lots of fun lately mixed with weird experiences in dream life (including having OBE's), lucid dreaming and some occasional night mares. Life is opening up to lots of new thigs. GOD I have so much to share!!!!

I promise I'll start updating and writing more soon. Promise promise promise!

Fuck, I promise already :D

later



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>