::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 - 9:12 a.m.

Yuck. I HATE Mondays. And to make it even worse I overslept this morning.

I figured my parents would freak out over the fact that I'm looking into applying for jobs at different state universities. Since I already have a job at one it shouldn't be TOO difficult to transfer. And I cannot stay here forever. I need to get away from S (my ex) as soon as possible. This separation is excruciating- simply because I have to live within a 100 mile radius of him. And all the while he is trying to manipulate all the people in the community where I grew up. He is doing everything he can to make me look wretched. I just feel a strong need to LEAVE here and start a new life for myself where I can't run into him or his friends.

It seems that my monthly "hinderance" will not go away. My doctor still thinks I have endometriosis. For a while the symptoms receded but I believe they are coming back. The past week has been painful for me with that and in other ways. I have more bruises and pains than I can bloody count. Perhaps it is like T told me: "Your physical pains could be an outward manifestation of your emotional pains". That could be it.

What else can I say. I finally got 8 hours of sleep last night and didn't even have anything to drink! And other than starving and desperately needing caffeine this morning...I feel relatively good despite the fact that it IS, in fact, Monday.

*sigh*

...And it came to pass...



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>