::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Monday, Nov. 01, 2010 - 10:25 p.m.

Being a step-mom to a girl who's real mother was never actually in the picture in any real sense is difficult. I love this little girl so much. I find so much happiness and joy in every aspect of life with her as I do frustration and separation anxiety from the intimacy I had grown so very accustomed to with my fiance(to be).

I want to make it all work. Then, there are financial woes that have a few possible lights at the end of the tunnel...I just hope all of them don't go out. Maybe, with luck, all of them will get brighter and we will have the good fortune of picking what we want most for our family's betterment.

As for now, I feel lucky in the "drama" department. All my friends have so much bullshit going on in their lives; complete and total upheaval. If you have ever been a reader of my journal since it started, or are now beginning from the start, you will see I've paid my dues and feel that this time of non-dramatic time is long overdue. FUCK drama. I FUCKING HATE IT.

I'd write more but have other things at my call right now. More later.

Namaste



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>