::before:: ::now:: ::talk to me:: ::my profile:: ::cast:: ::diaryland::


My Mood at the Moment: The current mood of gracegoddess77@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Wednesday, Aug. 08, 2007 - 9:52 p.m.

Wow...its been a long time now. Things for me are going well I suppose. I've been sick and not feeling so fuckin great today. Probably brought on by stress. I sure have had enough of THAT stuff over the past couple of weeks.

I guess for starters, some catching up would be a grand idea since I've been incognito from this blog for so long, huh?

After moving here, far far away from whence I lived and loved, *sniff*, I started my own private practice. Well... only an hour away but that's still too far away from that city I love so well.

Any-who, I've been in biz for almost a year and a half (not quite). I'm getting ready to expand soon, which is going to be very costly, plus the plans I DID have fell through last week. So, we've been out looking for commercial realty to lease.

Blah, blah blah. I'm boring myself and you too, I know. Anyway it just sucks. Why can't we win the lottery??? (again).

Yes, again. We have won small amounts of lotto in a short period of time. But the "big one" would be nice.

*sigh*

I have many other things to bitch about, but being as sick as I am, I have NOT the strength to bitch - for that would take energy - and that waived bye-bye to me yesterday.

More later



::Last Five Notions::
Happy but Bored - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2011
Stepdaughter1 - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011
frack - Thursday, Dec. 23, 2010
t-day2b - Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010
fraking fraked up - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010

::Notion Archives::

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
What Eyes Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Oral Sex Donations Accepted
Oral Sex Donations Accepted /A>